Dedicated to providing the community and our members unmatched resources about partner violence.
Enter Member Center Password
Our Board of Directors
Anne C. Crews
Mary Kay Inc.
Vice President
Mary Anne Detmer
Eastman Kodak Company
Daniel J. Consalvo, CPP, CSSD
State Farm Insurance Companies
Immediate Past President
Jane Randel
Fifth & Pacific Companies (formerly Liz Claiborne Inc.)
Board Members
Dede Bartlett
Immediate Past Chair: Advisory Board, National Domestic Violence Hotline
Joanne Colucci, CPP, MA
Joanne Colucci Consultations, Inc.
Anne Glauber
Finn Partners, A Division of Ruder Finn
Robert Kieckhefer
Health Care Service Corporation - Blue Cross & Blue Shield of IL, NM, OK & TX (Retired)
Debra Lewis
AdvanSix Inc.
Hank Linden, LMSW
ESI Employee Assistance Group / Longview Associates, LLC
Carolyn Schamberger
Verizon Wireless Illinois/Wisconsin Region
Cheryl L. Snyder
The Park National Bank
Donate to CAEPV